EASA part 66 - Exams 

ÉNA has been certified by the Wallonie Aerotraining Network (WAN) and the Direction générale du Transport aérien (DGTA) of Belgium to offer in Quebec, the European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) exams leading to licensed technicians. The first time ever for WAN.

ÉNA is the only College in all of eastern Canada to offer all the exams within the 17 modules that are required to get the European mechanical (B1) or avionics (B2) licenses. License holders are entitled to sign and approve the re-commissioning of an aircraft after its maintenance and they can carry on their trade in Europe and Canada on aircraft registered in Europe.

Depending on the intended license, candidates must complete between 10 and 13 exams. Candidates typically take two or three exams at a time. Up to four exam sessions are held each year.


Next exam session

  • Cancelled (Next session coming soon)


Details and registration


For more information:


All exams are available in French and in English.


Contact us

Plan du site
© Cégep Édouard-Montpetit, 945 chemin de Chambly, Longueuil
450 679-2631
Création du site web MG2 Media | Connexion